Fun with numbers: Oregon edition

Here is how Oregon's offense has performed in Pac-10 play. Thanks to kenpom.com for the stats.

Date Opponent Result Efficiency eFG%
Fri Jan 2 Southern California (sked) L, 83-62 86.1 43.5
Sun Jan 4 UCLA (sked) L, 83-74 113.2 51.9
Thu Jan 8 Arizona (sked) L, 67-52 80.6 40.7
Sat Jan 10 Arizona St. (sked) L, 76-58 93 43.5
Thu Jan 15 Washington (sked) L, 84-67 87.8 40.8
Sat Jan 17 Washington St. (sked) L, 74-62 97.8 45.4
Thu Jan 22 Stanford (sked) L, 77-55 84.3 50
Sat Jan 24 California (sked) L, 76-69 106.9 50
Sat Jan 31 Oregon St. (sked) L, 57-54 95.7 54.4
Thu Feb 5 Arizona St. (sked) L, 66-57 103.2 51.2
Sat Feb 7 Arizona (sked) L, 87-77 122.2 55.6
Thu Feb 12 Washington St. (sked) L, 67-38 68.5 25

That, my friends, is what we call ridiculous. Or, if you're a Duck fan, you can go ahead and call it ground zero. Whatever works for you.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join CougCenter

You must be a member of CougCenter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at CougCenter. You should read them.

Join CougCenter

You must be a member of CougCenter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at CougCenter. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker