FanPost

What games are you attending this year?


Very very navigable schedule this year, especially if you do not like to fly:

Day Date Opponent Location TV Time (PT)
Sat 09/03/11 Idaho State Pullman TBD TBD
Sat 09/10/11 UNLV Pullman TBD TBD
Sat 09/17/11 San Diego State San Diego TBD TBD
Sat 10/01/11 Colorado Boulder TBD TBD
Sat 10/08/11 UCLA Los Angeles TBD TBD
Sat 10/15/11 Stanford Pullman TBD TBD
Sat 10/22/11 Oregon State Seattle TBD TBD
Sat 10/29/11 Oregon Eugene TBD TBD
Sat 11/05/11 California Berkeley TBD TBD
Sat 11/12/11 Arizona State Pullman TBD TBD
Sat 11/19/11 Utah Pullman TBD TBD
Sat 11/26/11 Washington Seattle TBD TBD

Any other year (aka one where I am not getting married) and this would be the year I finally attempt to make it to all 12 games in person. No long distance flights to the mid west or south makes that a very real possibility.

As it is I currently have plans to hit 10/12 this year. Won't make it to Colorado or UCLA. 

What about you all? What games (home or away) are you planning to get to this season?

This FanPost does not necessarily reflect the views of the site's writers or editors, who may not have verified its accuracy. It does, however, reflect the views of this particular fan, which is just as important as the views of our writers or editors.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join CougCenter

You must be a member of CougCenter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at CougCenter. You should read them.

Join CougCenter

You must be a member of CougCenter to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at CougCenter. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker