clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Time to vote for the 2012 Kathi Goertzen Coug of the Year

We've nominated 10 candidates, narrowed the list to five finalists and told you why each one deserves your support. Now, it's time to vote.

Courtesy KOMO News
Courtesy KOMO News

All of it has come to this. The nominations, the Google Plus Hangout my terrible technical skills could never get going but eventually with tons of help from Powers did get going to narrow the list to five finalists, the write-ups on each one. All of it done to make you the best informed voter you could possibly be. Here's how it works:

-Voting is open from now until 8 p.m. tomorrow night

-Highest vote total is named the 2012 Kathi Goertzen Coug of the Year

Pretty simple, right? Right. No hanging chads here folks.

In case you missed any these last week, here are the write-ups we had for each finalist or just in case you need a refresher course: the case for Keidane McAlpine, the case for Brock Motum, the case for Dr. Elson S. Floyd, the case for Steve Gleason and the case for Travis Long.

Think it through, consider your choice carefully and vote.